Club and District leadership teams – Please consider joining at least one of these Zoom 30 & 31 Virtual Summer Leadership Sessions!
 
See "Read more ..." for topics.
 
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 from 6:00 – 7:30 pm CT / 7:00 – 8:30 pm ET
Think Stories Not Information:  Creating messages about service projects for attracting and engaging members. 

Saturday, August 13, 2022 from 9:00 – 10:30 am CT / 10:00 – 11:30 am ET
Think Inclusive Not Limited:  Reflecting our communities and expanding our partnerships.