On June 29, 2019 in Jefferson, Texas, District 5830 Leadership Team was installed as the District Officers for 2019-2020.  The District Leaders were challenged to support DG Jim Finstrom and Rotary International President Mark Maloney theme "Rotary Connects the World".  
Standing from left to right: DGN Mike Groom, PDG & Finance Chair/Comptroller John Jetter, PDG & Vice Governor Ted Huffhines, PDG Lee Montgomery & Membership Chair, IPDG Judy Guthrie, PDG & Polio Plus Chair Shirley Griffin, PDG Carroll Greenwaldt, AG Marion Houff, AG Nathan Reves, AG Kathy Whitfield, AG Amanda Folmar, AG Barbara Turner, AG Sam Scroggins, DGE Jack Welge, and District Administrator  Shirley Pinnix Evans.