2017-2018 Cedar Creek Lake Rotary Club President, Bill Burnett accepts the Bill Campbell Club of the Year Award.   IPDG Ted Huffhines present the award to Cedar Creek Lake for their outstanding community projects and fundraisers.  Pictured from left to right are: IPDG Ted Huffhines, AG Barbara Turner, 2017-2018 President Bill Burnett, 2018-2019 President Greg Cooley, DGND Mike Groom and Andrea Groom.  Please click on the links below for a summary of Cedar Creek Lake Rotary Club projects and services.https://clubrunner.blob.core.windows.net/00000050024/en-ca/files/homepage/cedar-creek-lake-rc-project-services-summary/Cedar-Creek-Lake-Rotary-Accomplishements-2017-2018.docx