DG Judy Guthrie led the Annual Council of Governors meeting on August 18, 2018 at PDG Shirley Griffin's clubhouse in Texas.   Back Row left to right: DGDN Mike Groom, PDG Carroll Greenwaldt, PDG Lee Montgomery, PDG John Henson, DG Judy Guthrie, PDG Tom DeWitt, PDG Jim Archer, IPDG Ted Huffhines, PDG Dr. Phil Bandel, DGN Jack Welge
Front Row: PDG Jim Fitzgerald, AG Barbara Turner, PDG Shirley Griffin, PDG Fay J. Durrant.