2019-2020 Leadership Team at the COG Meeting on August 3, 2019 in Longview, Texas. 
Back Row left to right: PDG Carroll Greenwaldt, PDG Lee Montgomery, PDG John Henson, DG Jim Finstrom, DGE Jack Welge, PDG Tom DeWitt, PDG Dr. Phil Bandel, PDG Jim Archer, PDG & VG Ted Huffhines,
Front Row left to right: DGND Carolyn Franks, PDG John Jetter, PDG Fay J. Durrant, IPDG Judy Guthrie, PDG Jo Ann Parkman, PDG Shirley Griffin, Attended not pictured: DGN Mike Groom 
Congratulation to Pittsburg Rotary Club Past President Carolyn Franks for being selected as the 2022-2023 District Governor.