​​​​​​Pictured from Left to Right are the DGND Interview Committee that interviewed and selected Carolyn Franks as District Governor for 2022-2023 
IPP Mineola Greg Hollen, PDG & VG Ted Huffhines, IPAG Texarkana Area Ralph Waits, PDG Tom DeWitt, PDG Lee Montgomery, IPDG & Interview Chair Judy Guthrie, DGDN Carolyn Franks, AG Nathan Reves, PDG Carroll Greenwaldt