On June 25, 2020, the Tyler Sunrise Rotary Club (TSR) held it's end of the year gala and celebration at one of your members residences.
Thanks to PDG and Membership Chair Lee Montgomery for Installing the Club Officer.  Greg LaMay was installed as the 2020-2021 Tyler Sunrise Rotary Club President.
Jeff Miller received our Service above Self RYLA 5830 award
Mike Adams, President 2019-20 received a Paul Harris Fellow
Our Rotarian of the Year is Lauren Thevenot